We aspire to plan for the growth and development of the Liberty Hill community while maintaining, preserving and promoting the area's unique identity, historic character and the existing high quality of life. We will encourage growth that is compatible with the values of our community, and we will work to develop a community where all walks of life can live, learn, play and work.
City Administrator Greg Boatright
Director of Finance Michel Sorrell
Public Works Director Wayne Bonnet
Senior Planner Sally McFeron
EDC Executive Director Lance Dean
Permit & Utility Billing Coordinator Katheryn Mitchell
City Secretary Barbara Zwernemann
Administrative Assistant Nancy Sawyer
Building Inspector Elias Carrasco
Chief of Police Maverick Campbell
Court Administrator  Tracy Ventura

Presiding Judge Kevin R. Madison
Utility Clerk Mary Ann McLeod
Finance Assistant Zach Gil
Receptionist Chelsea Yorek